>
Profile

Copyright © 2018 Shandong Boxing Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved          鲁ICP备11009766号        Powered by:www.300.cn

Profile

Page view:

Hongbo Iron and Steel, founded in 2007, is a comprehensive steel plate manufacturer integrating research and development, production, sales and services, which is located at the hometown of Dong Yong, Boxing County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province, covering an area of 30,000 square meters. The company has more than 200 employees, which is composed of Production Division, Quality Inspection Division, Human Resources Division, Financial Division, Administration Division, Domestic Trade Business Division, Foreign Trade Business Division, Customer Service Division and other Division s. The plant area, adjoining China’s largest steel plate distributing center——Xingfu steel market, is located in west to Jinan, north to Tianjin and east to Qingdao, with convenient land transportation and sea transportation and continuous stream of customers.

The company possesses 1 galvanized wire, 3 color-coated wires and more than 20 tile presses, with an annual output of 100,000 tons for galvanized sheets, 200,000 tons for color-coated sheets and 200,000 tons for corrugated sheets. The specifications of products are comprehensive, with a thickness ranging from 0.12mm to 1.0mm and a width ranging from 750mm to 1,250mm. The product series covers galvanized sheets, color-coated sheets, print-coating plates, embossed plates, home appliance plates, fingerprint resistant plate, color steel tiles and composite boards, which are best-selling in Korea, Russia, Southeast Asia, South Asia, the Middle East, Africa, Europe, South America and other more than 50 countries and regions.

With abundant technical forces, international advanced equipment, excellent products and favorable reputation, the company grows in strength quickly. The company successively passed ISO9001 quality control system certification, SGS international detection, CCIC commodity inspection (CIQ), BV international inspection (COC), Cotecna inspection and other inspections relying on superior products quality.

Taking “technology leading development, integrity to win the world, perfection in services and win-win to brilliant achievement” as the enterprise tenet, Hongbo people developed with great concentration and focused on innovation for 9 years to create “Hongbo”——well-known color plate brand for the purpose of making customers use “cost-effective and durable color plates”, acquiring “integrity advanced unit in Binzhou City”, “China well-known brands” and other medals of honor, establishing good corporate images, and winning high admission and unanimous praise from local government, the same industry and domestic and foreign customers, so that corporate recognition is improved greatly, and market share is improved constantly!

Hongbo people, upholding the management idea of “self-discipline and social commitment, integrity to achieve the great goal”, will specialize in the production of steel plates, focus on product quantity and devote themselves to customer service. Hongbo people will go forward hand in hand with you and make great achievement together!

>
公司简介

Copyright © 2018 山东博兴鸿博精密薄板有限公司 All Rights Reserved          鲁ICP备11009766号          地 址:山东省滨州市博兴县店子工业园园区路        网站建设:中企动力 淄博

公司简介

浏览量:

  "鸿腾四海,博纳未来"山东鸿博精密薄板有限公司欢迎您!

  鸿博钢铁是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合性钢板生产企业,创建于 2007年,位于董永故里山东省滨州市博兴县,占地30,000平方米,员工200余人,下辖生产部、质检部、人力部、财务部、行政处、内贸事业部、外贸事业部、客户服务部等,厂 区紧邻中国最大的钢板集散地兴福钢铁市场,西临济南,北依天津,东近青岛,陆运海运便利,客户络绎不绝。

  公司拥有1条镀锌线、3条彩涂线、20余台压瓦机,年产镀锌板10万吨、彩涂板20万吨、瓦楞板20万吨。产品规格全面,厚度0.12mm-1.0mm,宽度750mm-1250mm,产品系列覆盖镀锌板、彩涂板、印花板、压花板、家电板、耐指纹板、彩钢瓦、复合板,畅销韩国、俄罗斯、东南亚、南亚、中东、非洲、欧洲、南美洲等50多个国家和地区。

  公司依靠雄厚的技术力量、国际先逬设备、优良的产品和良好的信誉,迅速成长壮大。公司凭着过硬的产品质量,先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,SGS国际检测,CCIC商检(CIQ) , BV国际检验(C〇C),泰纳检验(Cotecna)等。

  鸿博人以"科技引领发展、诚信贏得天下、客户至高无上、品质决定未来、服务尽善尽美、共贏铸就辉煌”为企业宗旨,为了让客户用上“性价比高的彩钢板、耐用的彩钢板",潜心研发,专注创新,耗时9年,终于打造出"鑫鸿博”这一知名彩钢板品牌,获得"滨州市诚信先进单位”、"中国著名品牌"等多种荣誉奖章,树立了良好的企业形象,得到当地政府、同行业及国内外客户的高度认可和一致好评,企业知名度大力提升, 市场占有率不断提高!

  鸿博人将秉承"厚德载物,诚信致远"的经营理念,专业于钢板生产、专注于产品质量、专心于客户服务,与您携手前行,共创辉煌!