PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

HONESTY, HONESTY AND FAR-REACHING

"Hongteng Four Seas, Bona Future" Welcome to Shandong Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd.! Hongbo Steel is a comprehensive steel plate manufacturer integrating R&D, production, sales and service. Founded in 2007, it is located in Boxing County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province, Dong Yong’s hometown. It covers an area of 30,000 square meters and employs more than 200 people.

ABOUT US

HONESTY, HONESTY AND FAR-REACHING 

"Hongteng Four Seas, Bona Future" Welcome to Shandong Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd.! Hongbo Steel is a comprehensive steel plate manufacturer integrating R&D, production, sales and service. Founded in 2007, it is located in Boxing County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province, Dong Yong’s hometown. It covers an area of 30,000 square meters and employs more than 200 people.

WHY CHOOSE US

Decades of rich experience in entrepreneurship and continuous operation and ability to control have established a stable and standardized management system. The establishment of the entire industry chain highlights the clear positioning of the company's business development strategy. Advanced automatic production equipment, technology and mature craftsmanship, strict quality control, and rich experience and capabilities in product processing and manufacturing ensure that we can provide customers with high-quality products. It has established long-term and stable strategic partnerships with many well-known R&D institutions around the world to ensure the continuous progress of technology and craftsmanship. The large, stable and competitive sales and service network in many countries and regions around the world provides support for the company's market development and can provide customers with fast and guaranteed pre-sales and after-sales services. With strong experience and capabilities in project investment, development and project operation management, we can provide customers with system solutions.

Shandong Boxing County Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd.
企业介绍

ESTABLISH CORPORATE IMAGE

We strive to create value for life and establish a responsible and trustworthy corporate image. Provide products and services to the society, expand social employment, carry out social welfare activities, and become a model of responsible corporate citizenship

企业介绍

ONTINUOUSLY CREATE MARKET DEMAND

In-depth study of customer needs, timely discovery, mining and introduction of future market opportunities, precise positioning of market positioning, product positioning and brand positioning. In discovering and grasping potential customers, we continue to create new market demands.

企业介绍

EXQUISITE CRAFTSMANSHIP

Regard quality as life, pay close attention to product quality, and serve customer satisfaction as the criterion! Satisfy customers' needs and various requirements for products. What others can't do, we can do; what others can do, we will do better.

WHY CHOOSE US

Decades of rich experience in entrepreneurship and continuous operation and ability to control have established a stable and standardized management system. The establishment of the entire industry chain highlights the clear positioning of the company's business development strategy. Advanced automatic production equipment, technology and mature craftsmanship, strict quality control, and rich experience and capabilities in product processing and manufacturing ensure that we can provide customers with high-quality products. It has established long-term and stable strategic partnerships with many well-known R&D institutions around the world to ensure the continuous progress of technology and craftsmanship. The large, stable and competitive sales and service network in many countries and regions around the world provides support for the company's market development and can provide customers with fast and guaranteed pre-sales and after-sales services. With strong experience and capabilities in project investment, development and project operation management, we can provide customers with system solutions.

Shandong Boxing County Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd.
企业介绍

ESTABLISH CORPORATE IMAGE

We strive to create value for life and establish a responsible and trustworthy corporate image. Provide products and services to the society, expand social employment, carry out social welfare activities, and become a model of responsible corporate citizenship

企业介绍

ONTINUOUSLY CREATE MARKET DEMAND

In-depth study of customer needs, timely discovery, mining and introduction of future market opportunities, precise positioning of market positioning, product positioning and brand positioning. In discovering and grasping potential customers, we continue to create new market demands.

企业介绍

EXQUISITE CRAFTSMANSHIP

Regard quality as life, pay close attention to product quality, and serve customer satisfaction as the criterion! Satisfy customers' needs and various requirements for products. What others can't do, we can do; what others can do, we will do better.

services available

world-wide

The company has advanced production equipment, excellent scientific research groups, innovative development technology, and has the reliable ability to provide high-quality products to the market.
山东省博兴县鸿博精密薄板有限公司

NORTH AMERICA

EUROPE

ASIA PACIFIC

South AMERICA

Oceania

山东省博兴县鸿博精密薄板有限公司

CHINA SHANDONG

NEWS

18 10
Latest News
Passionate, create brilliant!
Collection of company management "Influencing Factors of Execution"    1. The middle-level managers lack the tenacity to constantly grasp, which is manifested in the inconsistent implementation of policies, which is anticlimactic. The beginning of the work is often organized, planned, publicized, mobilized, deployed, and arranged. However, as time goes by and the work starts, the enthusiasm at the beginning gradually cools down, and there is less inspection, forgotten supervision, and loss. The progress, the evaluation, and the summary are lost; the work is lenient to oneself, strict in discipline, and there are often many decisions, plans, and plans. Failed to integrate the decisions, plans,
01 05
Latest News
The company's unified use of anti-counterfeit labels important notice!
Dear customers, hello, with the expansion of the company's scale and increasing influence, many traders and processing households appear in the market, processing and selling color-coated steel coils under the name of the company, quality, service and reputation Without any guarantee, it has caused great damage to the image of our company. For this reason, the company has uniformly used the latest anti-counterfeiting labels, and the goods that use other types of labels are not produced by the company, and the company does not pay any responsibility. The new anti-counterfeiting labels are as follows:
18 10
Latest News
Shandong Boxing Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd.
Therefore, we should pay attention to our own heart and mind at any time and place.
22 09
Latest News
Composite corrugated board
The composite corrugated board is provided with two panels along the outermost side in the thickness direction, and at least two layers of corrugated core panels are integrally bonded between the two panels, wherein the corrugated directions of two adjacent corrugated core panels are staggered. The composite corrugated board of the utility model is not only light in weight, less material used, and low in cost, but also the interlaced corrugated core board greatly improves the stress structure of the board, increases the strength of the board, and the load-bearing and compressive performance are also greatly improved. Improved, so that the board of the utility model can be used more widely. As shown in Figure 1, this structure is a cross-composite product of double-sided corrugated board and single-sided corrugated board.

Address: Park Road, Dianzi Industrial Park, Boxing County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright © 2021 Shandong Boxing County Hongbo Precision Sheet Co., Ltd.   鲁ICP备11009766号    Website building:300.cn

产品中心

PRODUCTS

产品中心

PRODUCTS

关于我们 / ABOUT US

厚德载物,诚信致远

"鸿腾四海,博纳未来"山东鸿博精密薄板有限公司欢迎您!
鸿博钢铁是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合性钢板生产企业,创建于 2007年,位于董永故里山东省滨州市博兴县,占地30,000平方米,员工200余人,下辖生产部、质检部、人力部、财务部、行政处、内贸事业部、外贸事业部、客户服务部等,厂区紧邻中国钢板集散地兴福钢铁市场,西临济南,北依天津,东近青岛,陆运海运便利,客户络绎不绝。

关于我们 / ABOUT US

厚德载物,诚信致远

"鸿腾四海,博纳未来"山东鸿博精密薄板有限公司欢迎您!
鸿博钢铁是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合性钢板生产企业,创建于 2007年,位于董永故里山东省滨州市博兴县,占地30,000平方米,员工200余人,下辖生产部、质检部、人力部、财务部、行政处、内贸事业部、外贸事业部、客户服务部等,厂区紧邻中国钢板集散地兴福钢铁市场,西临济南,北依天津,东近青岛,陆运海运便利,客户络绎不绝。

为什么选择我们

数十年创业与持续经营的丰富经验与驾驭能力建立了稳定、规范的经营管理体系。全产业链的建立,凸显公司经营发展战略的清晰定位。先进的全自动生产设备,技术与成熟工艺,严格质量控制,具备丰富的产品加工制造的经验与能力,确保为客户提供高质量产品。同全球多家知名研发机构建立了长期、稳定的战略合作关系,保证技术与工艺的不断进步。遍布全球多个国家和地区的庞大、稳定、竞争力的销售与服务网络,为公司的市场开发提供了支撑,并能够为客户提供快捷、保障的售前售后服务。具备雄厚的目投资、开发及项目运营管理等经验与能力,能够为客户提供系统解决方案。

这是描述信息
企业介绍

树立值得信赖的企业形象

我们努力为生活创造价值,树立负责任、值得信赖的企业形象。为社会提供产品和服务,扩大社会就业,开展社会公益活动,成为负责任的企业公民典范

企业介绍

不断创造市场需求

深入研究客户需求,及时发现、挖掘和引进未来的市场机会,找准市场定位、产品定位和品牌定位。在发现和把握潜在客户需求的基础上,不断创造新的市场需求。

企业介绍

精致精工 精品汇聚

视质量为生命,狠抓产品质量,以服务客户满意为准则!满足客户对产品的需求和各种要求。别人做不到的,我们能做到;别人做得到的,我们将会做得更好。

为什么选择我们

数十年创业与持续经营的丰富经验与驾驭能力建立了稳定、规范的经营管理体系。全产业链的建立,凸显公司经营发展战略的清晰定位。先进的全自动生产设备,技术与成熟工艺,严格质量控制,具备丰富的产品加工制造的经验与能力,确保为客户提供高质量产品。同全球多家知名研发机构建立了长期、稳定的战略合作关系,保证技术与工艺的不断进步。遍布全球多个国家和地区的庞大、稳定、竞争力的销售与服务网络,为公司的市场开发提供了支撑,并能够为客户提供快捷、保障的售前售后服务。具备雄厚的目投资、开发及项目运营管理等经验与能力,能够为客户提供系统解决方案。

这是描述信息
企业介绍

树立一流企业形象

我们努力为生活创造价值,树立负责任、值得信赖的企业形象。为社会提供产品和服务,扩大社会就业,开展社会公益活动,成为负责任的企业公民典范

企业介绍

不断创造市场需求

深入研究客户需求,及时发现、挖掘和引进未来的市场机会,找准市场定位、产品定位和品牌定位。在发现和把握潜在客户需求的基础上,不断创造新的市场需求。

企业介绍

精致精工 精品汇聚

视质量为生命,狠抓产品质量,以服务客户满意为准则!满足客户对产品的需求和各种要求。别人做不到的,我们能做到;别人做得到的,我们将会做得更好。

services available

world-wide

世界各地的服务
公司拥有先进的生产设备、科研群体,创新的开发技术,有为市场提供高品质产品的可靠保障能力。
山东省博兴县鸿博精密薄板有限公司

NORTH AMERICA

北美洲

EUROPE

欧洲

ASIA PACIFIC

亚太

South AMERICA

南美洲

Oceania

大洋洲

山东省博兴县鸿博精密薄板有限公司

CHINA SHANDONG

中国 山东

新闻资讯

NEWS

18 10
最新动态
激情澎湃,共创辉煌!
公司管理集萃《执行力的影响因素》  1、中层管理者缺乏常抓不懈的韧劲,表现为对政策的执行不能始终如一,虎头蛇尾。  工作之初往往是有组织、有计划、有宣传、有动员、有部署、有安排,可随着时间的推移和工作的展开,开始的热情逐步冷却,便少了检查、忘了督促、丢了推进、掉了考核、失了总结;工作中宽以待己,严于律人,常常是决策、计划、方案一大堆,可就是议而不决、决而不行、行而不实,未能将已拟订的决策、计划、方
01 05
最新动态
本公司统一使用防伪标签的重要通知!
尊敬的各位客户,您好,随着本公司规模的扩大和影响力的提升,市场上出现很多贸易商和加工户,打着本公司的名义加工、销售彩涂钢卷,质量、服务和信誉没有任何保障,对我公司形象造成了极大的破坏。为此,本公司已统一使用最新的防伪标签,使用其他类型的标签的货物一律不是本公司生产的,本公司不付任何责任。新的防伪标签如下:
18 10
最新动态
平心静气 厚积薄发(鸿腾四海 博纳未来)
心是人的主宰,具有很大的力量,  所以,我们应该随时随地注意自己的起心动念。  我们每天都要接触很多人,  在频繁的接触中,  难免会跟别人发生磨擦或冲突,  或是,因为外界事物而影响自己的心境,  这是现代人普遍的困扰之一。  想要常保一颗宁静的心,  是一门很深的学问,并不容易做到。  当我们登上高山或是站在海边时,  一望无际的景色,让我们敞开心门,  此时,世间纷纷扰扰的烦恼,  都会消失
24 09
最新动态
镀锌板的作用
  镀锌钢板是为防止钢板表面遭受腐蚀延长其使用寿命,在钢板表面涂以一层金属锌,这种涂锌的钢板称为镀锌板。   按生产及加工方法可分为以下几类:   ①热浸镀锌钢板。将薄钢板浸入熔解的锌槽中,使其表面粘附一层锌的薄钢板。目前主要采用连续镀锌工艺生产,即把成卷的钢板连续浸在熔解有锌的镀槽中制成镀锌钢板;   ②合金化镀锌钢板。这种钢板也是用热浸法制造,但在出槽后,立即把它加热到500℃左右,使其生成锌和铁的合金薄膜。这种镀锌板具有良好的涂料的密着性和焊接性;   ③电镀锌钢板。用电镀法制造这种镀锌钢板具有良好的加工性。但镀层较薄,耐腐蚀性不如热浸法镀锌板;   ④单面镀和双面差镀锌钢板。单面镀锌钢板,即只在一面镀锌的产品。在焊接、涂装、防锈处理、加工等方面,具有比双面镀锌板更好的适应性。为克服单面未涂锌的缺点,又有一种在另面涂以薄层锌的镀锌板,即双面差镀锌板;   ⑤合金、复合镀锌钢板。它是用锌和其他金属如铝、铅、锌等制成合金乃至复合镀成的钢板。这种钢板既具有卓越的防锈性能,又有良好的涂装性能;   除上述五种外,还有彩色镀锌钢板、印花涂装镀锌钢板、聚氯乙烯叠层镀锌钢板等。但目前最常用的仍为热浸镀锌板。

地址: 山东省滨州市博兴县店子工业园园区路

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

Copyright © 2021 山东省博兴县鸿博精密薄板有限公司   备案号:  鲁ICP备11009766号    网站建设:中企动力 淄博分公司